Reclame Opel Ampera misleidt consument over bereik

AMSTERDAM – Autofabrikant Opel mag niet meer adverteren dat de Opel Ampera  500 kilometer kan rijden.

Een elektrische Opel AmperaDe Reclame Code Commissie vindt dit misleidend. Het in 1 zin vermelden dat de Opel Ampera elektrische aandrijving heeft en 500 km kan rijden kan niet door de beugel.

Opel adverteerde op tv met beelden van extreme sporten en teksten als “De nieuwe Opel Ampera. Dé elektrische auto die je verder brengt.”

Bestreden zinsnede

Daarna verscheen de tekst: “Opel Ampera. Elektrisch aangedreven, rijdt 500 km.” De combinatie van elektrische aangedreven en het bereik vormt het probleem, volgens de commissie.

“Door beide eigenschappen gecombineerd te noemen als in de bestreden zinsnede, wordt echter … de indruk gewekt dat de elektrisch aangedreven Ampera geen fossiele brandstof nodig heeft om 500 kilometer te kunnen rijden.”

Gerelateerde artikelen

Foto copyright: Metropolitan Police

17 gedachten over “Reclame Opel Ampera misleidt consument over bereik

  • 17 oktober 2018 om 03:09
    Permalink

    在有效並溫和清理角質的同時,保持肌膚水油平衡,同時提升肌膚光亮度、光滑度和柔軟度,適合倩碧第三號肌膚類型。

  • 18 oktober 2018 om 20:44
    Permalink

    JANSSEN COSMETICS 超效防曬精華 SPF30+IRP – 文華投資有限公司Million Way Investment Limited JANSSEN COSMETICS 超效防曬精華 SPF30+IRP – 文華投資有限公司Million Way Investment Limited

  • 6 november 2018 om 23:17
    Permalink

    David Moyes has insisted his commitment to Everton is unwavering even though he has yet to open talks on a new contract. The Everton manager’s current deal runs out at the end of this campaign. Moyes fully committed to Everton… although talks of contract extension yet to begin

  • 20 november 2018 om 07:52
    Permalink

    MIKE KEEGAN AT TURF MOOR: His watch may be the most expensive in the Premier League but Andre Gray will be priceless to Sean Dyche after the striker’s hat-trick secured yet another home win. Burnley 4-1 Sunderland: Andre Gray’s hat-trick helps the Clarets crush the Black Cats on New Year’s Eve

  • 28 februari 2019 om 00:35
    Permalink

    Read our in-depth iPhone XS Max review
    Read our hands-on iPhone XR review
    link
    Read our hands-on Apple Watch 4 review
    iPhone XS price and release date
    iPhone XS

  • 28 maart 2019 om 22:10
    Permalink

    A court has ruled that the building is illegal, and the €57 million ($64 million) Chateau Diter will now have to be knocked down.
    Property developer Pierre Diter, who owns the chateau in the town of Grasse, in Southern France, has 18 months to raze the building and faces a fine of €200,000 ($226,000), Pierre-Jean Gaury, attorney general at the court of appeal in Aix-en-Provence, told CNN.
    “Patrick Diter was accused of having executed important works on a land without authorization,” said Gaury.

  • 3 april 2019 om 23:32
    Permalink

    Despite residing in Germany for nearly 30 years, there are still some things I cannot wrap my mind around. I may have married a German, pay German taxes, and have German(-American) children, but I guess my US mentality still shines through.

    Like when it comes to personal space. I’ll be standing in the supermarket, in front of a shelf full of products, deliberating over the selection, and inevitably a hand will slip itself in front of my face and grab an item from the row. Many Germans seem to not have any qualms about this at all, but it still takes me aback sometimes.

  • 19 april 2019 om 14:39
    Permalink

    text messaging, or texting, is the act of composing and sending electronic messages, typically consisting of alphabetic and numeric characters, between two or more users of mobile devices, desktops/laptops, or other type of compatible computer.

  • 8 mei 2019 om 13:39
    Permalink

    Google News is a news aggregator and app developed by text. It presents a continuous, customizable flow of articles organized from thousands of publishers and magazines. Google News is available on Android, iOS, and the web. A beta version was launched in September 2002, and released officially in January 2006.

  • 13 mei 2019 om 02:33
    Permalink

    Google News is a news aggregator and app developed by text. It presents a continuous, customizable flow of articles organized from thousands of publishers and magazines. Google News is available on Android, iOS, and the web. A beta version was launched in September 2002, and released officially in January 2006.

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.

Ontvang de nieuwsbrief van Groene Courant!